Varsity 

Varsity
2021 Waterford & Walled Lake City Champs 

Img1.jpg
119713413_3438342586256748_2561756595961

Huron 

Thursday Aug 26 @ 7PM

Milford: 21

Huron: 20

1-0

Location:

Milford High School

123335608_3562240710533601_7286854593722

South Lyon

Thursday Sept 2 @ 7PM

Milford: 6

South Lyon: 50

1-1

Location:

Milford High School

121053850_3504814476276225_1751334473321

Walled Lake Northern

Friday Sept 10 @7PM

Milford: 35

Walled Lake Northern: 10

2-1

Location

Walled Lake Northern

Kettering.jpg

Waterford Kettering

Friday Oct 8 @ 7PM

Milford: 21

Kettering: 13

6-1| Waterford City Champs!

Location:

Kettering High School

South Lyon East.jpg

South Lyon East

Friday Oct 15 @ 7PM

Milford: 31

South Lyon East: 7

7-1

Location:

Milford High School

Lakeland.jpg

Lakeland

Friday Oct 22 @7PM

The Milford Mavericks will travel to division rival Lakeland to close out their regular season.

Location

Lakeland High School

Walled Lake  Central.jpg

Walled Lake Central

Friday Sept 17 @ 7PM

Milford: 28

Walled Lake Central: 17

3-1

Location:

Milford High School

Walled Lake Western.jpg

Walled Lake Western

Friday Sept 24 @ 7PM

Milford: 18

Walled Lake Western: 15

4-1 | Walled Lake City Champs!

Location:

Milford High School

Waterford Mott.jpg

Waterford Mott

Friday Oct 1 @7PM

Milford: 18

Mott: 14

5-1

Location

Waterford Mott

Junior Varsity 

119846169_3435197146571292_9173399057239

Huron 

Wednesday Aug 25 @ 7PM

Location:

Huron High School

121689780_3520523918038614_2320257423081

South Lyon

Wednesday Sept 1 @ 6:30PM

Location:

South Lyon High 

Walled Lake Northern

Thursday Sept 9 @ 6:30PM

Location

Milford High School

121977039_3520528544704818_3129677392830

Walled Lake Central

Saturday Sept 18 @ 10am

Location:

Walled Lake Central

121799177_3520523328038673_5259131953705

Walled Lake 

Western

Thursday Sept 23 @ 6PM

Location:

Walled Lake Western

119917904_3435201059904234_3574335328759

Waterford Mott

Thursday Sept 30 @ 6:30PM

Location

Milford High School

119790053_3435193083238365_7836919296357

TBD

TBD

Location:

TBD

119785711_3435192659905074_2569545906988

South Lyon East

Thursday Oct 14 @ 6:30PM

Location:

south Lyon East

121969599_3520525184705154_9448322538320

Lakeland 

Thursday Oct 21 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

FRESHMAN

121969599_3520525184705154_9448322538320

Voyager Prep

Wednesday Aug 25 @ 6:00 PM

Location:

Milford High School

121689780_3520523918038614_2320257423081

South Lyon

Wednesday Sep 1 @ 4:30PM

Location:

South Lyon High School

119846169_3435197146571292_9173399057239

Walled Lake
Northern

Thursday Sep 9 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

119790053_3435193083238365_7836919296357

Carlson

Thursday Sep 16 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Carlson

119917904_3435201059904234_3574335328759

Okemos

Thursday Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM

Location:

Okemos High School

119785711_3435192659905074_2569545906988

Lincoln

Thursday Sep 30 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

121799177_3520523328038673_5259131953705

Waterford Kettering

Thursday Oct 7 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

121977039_3520528544704818_3129677392830

South Lyon East

Thursday Oct 14 @ 4:30PM

Location:

SLE High School

121812026_3520528294704843_8513281347518

Lakeland

Thursday Oct 21 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School