Varsity 

Img1.jpg

Varsity 

119713413_3438342586256748_2561756595961

Huron 

Thursday Aug 26 @ 7PM

The Milford Mavericks will take on Huron High School in their home opener. 

Location:

Milford High School

123335608_3562240710533601_7286854593722

South Lyon

Friday Sept 3 @ 7PM

Join our team for Youth Night at Milford High School! Bring your little ones to watch the Mavericks take on South Lyon!

Location:

Milford High School

121053850_3504814476276225_1751334473321

Walled Lake Northern

Friday Sept 10 @7PM

The Milford Mavericks will travel to Walled Lake Northern High School for the first away game of 2021.

Location

Walled Lake Northern

Kettering.jpg

Waterford Kettering

Friday Oct 8 @ 7PM

The Milford Mavericks will take on Waterford Kettering under the Friday night lights!

Location:

Kettering High School

South Lyon East.jpg

South Lyon East

Friday Oct 15 @ 7PM

Join us for Homecoming at Milford High School!

Location:

Milford High School

Lakeland.jpg

Lakeland

Friday Oct 22 @7PM

The Milford Mavericks will travel to division rival Lakeland to close out their regular season.

Location

Lakeland High School

Walled Lake  Central.jpg

Walled Lake Central

Friday Sept 17 @ 7PM

Join our team for Military Night. The Mavericks will be celebrating our first responders and military personal at Milford High School!

Location:

Milford High School

Walled Lake Western.jpg

Walled Lake Western

Friday Sept 24 @ 7PM

The Mavericks will take on Walled Lake Western on Senior Night! 

Location:

Milford High School

Waterford Mott.jpg

Waterford Mott

Friday Oct 1 @7PM

The Milford Mavericks will travel to Waterford Mott High School to try to repeat their success from 2020.

Location

Waterford Mott

Junior Varsity 

119846169_3435197146571292_9173399057239

Huron 

Wednesday Aug 25 @ 6PM

Location:

Huron High School

121689780_3520523918038614_2320257423081

South Lyon

Thursday Sept 2 @ 6:30PM

Location:

South Lyon High 

Walled Lake Northern

Thursday Sept 9 @ 6:30PM

Location

Milford High School

121977039_3520528544704818_3129677392830

Walled Lake Central

Thursday Sept 16 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Walled Lake Central

121799177_3520523328038673_5259131953705

Walled Lake 

Western

Thursday Sept 23 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Walled Lake Western

119917904_3435201059904234_3574335328759

Waterford Mott

Thursday Sept 30 @6:30PM

Location

Milford High School

119790053_3435193083238365_7836919296357

Waterford 

Kettering

Thursday Oct 7 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

119785711_3435192659905074_2569545906988

South Lyon East

Thursday Oct 14 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

121969599_3520525184705154_9448322538320

Lakeland 

Thursday Oct 21 @ 6:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

FRESHMAN

121969599_3520525184705154_9448322538320

Tecumseh

Wednesday Aug 25 @ 5:00 PM

Location:

Milford High School

121689780_3520523918038614_2320257423081

South Lyon

Thursday Sep 2 @ 4:30PM

Location:

South Lyon High School

119846169_3435197146571292_9173399057239

Walled Lake
Northern

Thursday Sep 9 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

119790053_3435193083238365_7836919296357

Carlson

Thursday Sep 16 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Carlson

119917904_3435201059904234_3574335328759

Walled Lake Western

Thursday Sep 23 @ 4:30PM

Location:

WLW High School

119785711_3435192659905074_2569545906988

Waterford

Mott

Thursday Sep 30 @ 4:30PM

Location:

Milford High School

121799177_3520523328038673_5259131953705

TBD

Thursday Oct 7 @ 4:30PM

Location:

TBD

121977039_3520528544704818_3129677392830

TBD

Thursday Oct 14 @ 4:30PM

Location:

TBD

121812026_3520528294704843_8513281347518

Lakeland 

Thursday Oct 21

Location:

Milford High School